PAUSE

I am very inexperienced when it comes to that department so we are not going to talk about me.

But what I can do is talk about females and what they shared with me. Now fellas, I’m gonna need your help on this one –as I don’t know too much and would like your input.

I’m not gonna go into all kinds of techniques of what to do and what not to do so don’t even wait for a cliffhanger on that one.

I was talking to one of my female friends and what she said to me did not make any sense.

She said if you swallow a guys cum he wont wife you.

My first reaction is: WHAT!! I’m risking my life and digesting not one, not two but potentially three kids in my system for you not to wife me?

She laughed and said: guys are like that and they automatically classify you as a hoe.

So I’m like: I understand what the guy is saying but that’s only if she isn’t wifey material.

What if we are quote on quoteseeing” or “talking” to each other and have been for a couple months, then what? Does that still count for, is she still in the category cause’ you didn’t put a ring on it?!

My thing is, I know guys want that ms pinky all star head giver but why punisher her if she’s top natch status? (Yeah, I said natch. I know it’s suppose to be notch but so what)

You have plenty of articles on jump offs and what their obligation is but this is not your average and it concerns me.

So I called one of my guy friends up and he says: doesn’t matter, she still not getting wifed. *I’m having a heart attack* hellllllz no! See this is why I’m not in no mansion with the five car garage and three butlers.

Females could swallow a whole football, soccer and basketball team—get all kinds of privileges and they are not even wifey status and the ones who are not swallowing and doing all the extra isn’t even getting mentioned to their best friends or family members and are being labeled needy and looking for a come up. Am I missing something?

Please comment before I really lose it.

4 responses »

  1. Q says:

    if swallowing is determining factor on wife status than your looking at the wrong qualities unless she did it on the first day or something a hoe is a hoe but if its your gal o well don’t u end up swallowing p***y juice

  2. Okay, I’m not a man, but I’m tipsy as hell and must respond this blog real quick. You see, Men just don’t know what the fuck they want and females don’t either. That’s why I don’t follow no damn rules and I does what ever the fuck I wants to do. Why? I do what I want in the bedroom with who I want because DAMN IT!!!!!!! IT’S MY LIFE!

    Why in the hell should I waste my time on these stupid as Dick Suckin’, pussy givin’, to swallow or not to swallow bullshit!!?!?!?!?!? Please pardon my language, but I just get so damn frustrated when people try to judge “wifey” or “hubby” material off of bogus ass criteria!

    Look, me personally, I only recommend swallowing someone of whom you know their first and last name, you know where they MaMa stay at, you have their full home address, and you know where they work at. Oh, and of course you done been with they ass for a while, and had some GOOOOOD sex and head for some time. Oh and don’t swallow a broke man’s nut!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WTF is wrong with yOU!?!?!?!?!?!?!? Haven’t I taught you better?

    Forever Fabulous,
    The Single Dame
    P.S. This is a tipsy response and I am NOT spell checking this so pardon all the shi*t tha tond’t make sense!

  3. owlasylum says:

    Hate to be intellectual on such a topic as swallowing when getting head, but you can’t generalize. What makes you cum harder than anything else, may not make the next woman even moan slightly. Same is true for us men, just because you swallowed doesn’t place you in the oft-feared “hoe category”, you being a hoe, puts you in the hoe category…now, if you are a hoe…

  4. C M says:

    I agree with owlasylum. You can’t generalize like that. I wifed a woman that swallowed. A guy that thinks you’re a hoe or won’t wife you because you swallow has some other issues going on.

Leave a Reply

