You ever put so much hype on a person’s private parts only to find out that they’re wack after its all said and done?

Smh!

Well, it happened to me and I was tight!

I’m talking bout’–you just fantasize on everything you’re gonna do to this person when you see them, and when you do see them you undress them with your eyes and it makes you feel good knowing that after the both of you fu*k–you’ll keep coming back for more. Wrong!

In the end, the sex was horrible, wack, gah’bage and everything worst.

No foreplay, no mental intimacy while staring into each others eyes during sex, no dirty talk, lick of the toes while climaxing, nothing!

Bang Bang, Skeet Skeet, Splatter and Wipe!

*scratches head*

Was I just humped like a dog with no warning?

Sometimes a fu*k isn’t all that great when there’s no type of stimulation involved and that’s no bueno!

 

Has This Happened To You?

6 responses »

  1. Liryc says:

    yeah I can honestly say that this has happened to me. Once, and I was so disappointed that it was hard to call this person back ever again. Its like I psyched myself up to be let down and the let down was just horrible.

    sometimes its the fact of the way the person looks or the bullshit that the person speaks that gets you to that “ooh I wonder” moment but then when it happens its like.. “that’s it..” “was this what he was talking bout?”

    I think it has happened to all women @ one point in their lives weather they like to admit it or not. but it has happened.

  2. Boggonatics says:

    Motherfuck yes it has.

    And for a guy, depending on how well you play your cards and tend to your social circle, it can be detrimental cause the broad aint no damn fool @ the end of the day. She knows there isn’t any mental stimulation and what have you. So you gave her room to skeet all over your rap. And skeet is never good on your rap.

  3. Preezie says:

    YO just to hold it down for the men out there. There are a few women out that I regret drilling. Not sure why women in general think that all you have to have is sweet spot to make a man happy. You actually gotta know how to work it and it can’t be ruined. Oh, yeah fisting only ruins a sweet spot. Also, ladies let’s keep it 100, you know just like most intelligent men know…if a women it’s stimulated metally or emotionally by a dude…it’s not going to be the best anyway. When a man, lays it down right for you, 9 times out of 10 your into us anyway.

    Best Regards Everyone.

  4. Girl, now you already KNOW, what I’m about to say to you! NEXT TIME, YOU BETTER DIRECT THAT NON FUCKIN’ BROTHA TO THE MUTHA FUCKIN’ EXIT SIGN!

    If he ain’t lickin in the right directions, if he ain’t gyratin’ his hips, bendin’ you ova, smackin’ that ass, pullin that hair, and suckin on tities ALL AT THE SAME TIME!!!!!!!!!!! THEN HIS ASS HAS GOTS TO GO and can’t get a nutt from you!

    Girl, you know this shit done happened to me before and I PROMISE YOU, I am guilty of stoppin a brotha at MID-STROKE if he ain’t handlin his business!

    BAD DICK should be ILLEGAL! A MUTHA FUCKIN’ CRIME!

    Forever Fabulous,
    The Single Dame

  5. niece says:

    OMG………………..THIS HAS SOOOOOOOOOOO HAPPENED TO ME… LOL I REMEMBER THERE WAS THIS DUDE HE DRESSED SOOOO NICELY…EVERYTHING ABOUT HIM WAS PROPER…NICE AS FUCKIN TEETH SMELLED NICE ETC…

    BUT WAT A WASTE….THIS MAN HAD NOOOOO KIND OF LIKE WOOING SHALL I SAY…DIDNT KNOW HOW TO SEDUCE…HOW TO PLAY WIT BOOBS…OR A PUM PUM BUTTON…WORST OF ALL….HE DIDNT KNOW HOW TO USE HIS TOOL…( AND I WAS LIKE HES NOT A VIRGIN SO WATS GOIN ON? LOL) IT WAS JUST AWFUL….MAN THIS BLOG OF URS BROUGHT BACK THAT DISTURBING MEMORY…

    I SOOO HATE THAT I WASTED MY GOODIES ON HIM….I WENT TO HIS HOUSE LOOKIN LIKE A SIAMESE CAT..ONLY HAD THE HAIR ON MY HEAD LMAO.(TMI O WELL)

    I SWEAR I WAS THINKIN BOUT WAT I WAS GONNA WEAR TO WORK THE NEXT DAY WHILE THE “SEX” WAS GOIN ON

    THE BEST PART AFTER EVERYTHING WAS DONE HE WAS LIKE MAN THAT WAS GOOD…AND WAS LIKE “Y U SO QUIET? LEMME FIND OUT U CANT HANDLE THE DICK..” MAN I WAS LIKE NO THIS NIGGA DIDNT…I JUST LAUGHED THAT SHIT OFF..AND NEVER CALLED HIS ASS AGAIN…LOL

    WAT A WASTE OF A NICE GODIVA CHOCOLATE HARD BODY EDUCATED BLACK MAN HE IS..SORRY TO SAY…

  6. Cali says:

    Oh SHit!!!! this just RECENTLY happened to me. this dude did so much talking about his stroke game that when we finally got down to it, i was excited. You ever seen a grown ass man (in his 30’s that dont know how to suck and eat?) Worst of all, he couldnt stay hard!

    I would say that it was a waste of my celibacy but hell its not like he actually handled that. Sorry for the rant but oh man, I needed to see this!

Leave a Reply

