I do it all the time and this night makes it much more special!

I turned off the lights and tried to go to sleep.

I tossed and turned thinking bout you; so I took off my top!

Now I have my bra on and my pussy is throbbing.

I usually sleep with no panties on so my pussy can breathe at night but for some reason it felt more exciting as to why I couldn’t sleep.
I closed my eyes and started massaging my breast and I don’t know what made it feel better than any other time when a man is touching them but I took my time and imagined my fingers were silk!

I licked my index finger and started to moan.

I traveled my hands to my stomach and paused!
*-got up, put on a robe and went downstairs to get a cup of ice, got back in the bed and proceeded-*

This time, I used ice to play with my nipples and it felt amazing!

I sucked on the ice and put it back on my breast again, but this time it traveled to my belly button to the tip of my pussy.

I massaged my pussy thinking how this is sooooo much better than sex.

I bit the ice cube and put 2 or 3 pieces of it inside my pussy, and I’d watch it drip down my ass cheeks onto my sheets and make me want my fingers inside even more.

I put my fingers inside and it felt so erotica! I mean, my sheets were soakedand it made me wanna play with my clit again and again. I mean, I saw birds, my life flashed before my eyes and I realized that I was suppose to be sleeping, and I’m in bed playing with my pussy- and from that night I had to ban my fingers from even going below the navel and I’m cool with that. Cause’ lord know what magic will start!

All from sleeping with no underwear!

One response »

  1. DJCHAOS says:

    Speechless!

Leave a Reply

