Why dudes try 2 feel da pussy out by Tip Fucking? Either u fuckn me or not! Shit is a major tease!  – @Buttahbrown

 

I’m like this, don’t tell me you just want to put the “tip” in and when I’m getting the “tip” I want the dick even more!

 

I know this dude who intentionally tip fucks you so he can see how wet he can get your pussy *side eye*, and to me that’s some bullllllshit!

 

Says it makes his dick harder and tempted to fuck the pussy but won’t be ready to till his mind tells him he’s ready! WTF?!

 

I admit, for the first 5 mins it feels good cause’ I’m like damn if the tip feels this good imagine how great the dick will feel once it’s inside. Man! Was I angry!

 

I had to grab his neck and scream in his ear like: Nigga if you don’t insert your dick within the next 10 mins I’m going to play with my pussy myself just so I can get off!

 

He laughs like this is funny and I proceed to kick him off me and put my clothes back on, this is not high school.

 

Pussy is not to be played with.

 

You know how many guys wanna hit this? Exactly! So play with it if you want to.

 

Oh and get this!

He scratching his head like he confused and wondering why I’m leaving.

 

Why I’m leaving?

Cause’ you *snickering* and shit slash tip fucking my clit when all I want you to do is make me slip ‘n slide down your manhood in ecstasy!

 

Is that too much to ask for Mr. Tip Fucker? I guess not! Cause’ that’s what your known for best, TIP FUCKING!

 

SMH

2 responses »

  1. […] Tip Fucking « Remotely Close remotelyclose.wordpress.com/2009/10/07/tip-fucking – view page – cached Why dudes try 2 feel da pussy out by Tip Fucking? Either u fuckn me or not! Shit is a major tease! – @Buttahbrown — From the page […]

Leave a Reply

