Your going hard on the sex, literally, and the more you switch positions the more your pussy takes its own intermission.

Then what happens?  The pussy farts!

I think it’s a total embarrassment!

If the pussy is not wet enough then it will blow air bubbles.

Doesn’t matter the gushy-ness, all it needs is the right stimulation. And if your just poking the middle and she’s not really reacting, then her pussy is getting or IS dry!
*And if your dick can’t feel the difference then your pipe game is something horrible*

Or if its wet then the poking isn’t doing enough to keep it that way!

OR, if you’ve been in the same position and your pussy is use to the same dick stroke then you decide to take backshots, I bet you as soon as you get on all fours and prop that ass up your pussy will fart!

I think it depends on how the dick size is shaped!

Here’s my theory:
Big dicks go deep into your guts and I think that let’s a lot of air get through when you’re catching breaths in between positions, which leads to the cootch burping.

Smalls dicks don’t do that and if he’s a pinky ring dick size then he wouldn’t know anything about pussy farts unless his tongue makes up for where he lacks and that’s some funny shit!

Maybe my theory is out there but I can put money on it that I hit the nail on them facts! Lol

What’s your take on my theory and what happened when you heard the pussy fart for the first time?

4 responses »

  1. Apephresh says:

    I find it 2 be a good theory, & it seems to happen as soon as i turn it over and start the back motions

  2. Anonymous says:

    does it stinks lol

  3. JaeDuece says:

    I laugh everytime I cause a females pussy to fart, I didnt know it meant I was doing a good job lol

  4. Liryc says:

    I never thought of it that way. But your theory makes a lot of sense. I guess if the pipe game is serious then there will be serious reactions to the strokeage!

Leave a Reply

