Mmmh

 

So many things I am Thankful for so lets begin shall we?

 

Good!

 

I am Thankful for:

 

Good Dick. Because without good dick there will be no Bad Dick for us women to place our judgment on!

 

Long Tongues. Because without tongue men and women wouldn’t know the meaning of giving good head and palming his/hers forehead for the deep effect of the orgasm.

 

Back shots. Because without it my ass wouldn’t be as phat as it is.

 

Passion. Because without that we wouldn’t know the meaning of sincerity and trust when making love.

 

Family. Because without them I wouldn’t know the meaning of hard times and struggle.

 

My Honeys. Because without them I wouldn’t be me and they wouldn’t be THEM.

Friends. The little bit I do have since i am very picky. Because they bring me joy and back me up regardless of my antics. LoL

My blog still standing and getting the amazing readers over the past year and still growing.

 

Money. Because without motivation I’d be useless.

 

Blackplanet! Because without it I wouldn’t have been introduced to Myspace which got me introduced to twitter which got me introduced to my addiction which got me introduced to rehab which got me introduced to MY BLOG~!

 

I could go on but why bother.

 

I’d rather save room for you guys to tell me what you’re Thankful for.

One response »

  1. Anthony says:

    I love reading your blogs and this one is like the other ones, they are great.

Leave a Reply

