The same ones talking bout’ they don’t wanna go out and be in the club atmosphere is the same ones at the bar ordering one or two drinks cause’ they too cheap to pop one damn bottle.

He’s quick to part-time stunt, ask you to go out, you name the place, but then say he’d rather stay home cause’ he changed his mind.

This nigga had the nerve to tell me he wanted to cook for me after we went through that whole ordeal, but dude don’t think I know he just too cheap to go out or maybe just didn’t want to spend no money–which is fine, but give me something to go by here.

I have no problem spending money on a dude if it means we’re going to have an amazing time, but don’t front like you planned this candle light dinner when you just didn’t want to admit that your cheap ass broke.

His crib had nothing exotic, no candles, no wine, hell there wasn’t even no fucking dessert~!

These cheap ass niggas think they doing us women a favor by limiting our eating and dining habits when they are really making us look at them side ways.

Not every chic is out to get your fucking paycheck homie.

The turn off of the whole night, he was mad I wouldn’t dance for him and kept asking me to turn around so he could see my ass! *side eye* O really? Really doe!

It’s not about the boring atmosphere and the food that made me call him cheap, it’s the fact that he put on this role like he big time, flexing like he run shit when I don’t really care about that !  Honestly, I just wanted to fuck him! But A chic love to eat!  And a chic wanted to go out since I never really have time to do that anymore. LoL

I tried to meet up and fuck him more than once but he kept playing games. So I deaded all the texts and calls.

I did him a favor!

I don’t want to waste no dudes time cause’ I will definitely shut you down if you waste mine!

And I’m not trying to spend all my little funds on no nigga who aint even tryna fuck!

Food is good and all but good dick will make me drizzle this lettuce on you!

Feedback?….

3 responses »

  1. waterboy130 says:

    Me likes! and I agree with u!

  2. oliver_queen says:

    wahhhh

  3. oliver_queen says:

    well i say dis he didnt kno wat he was doin n give me a chance ^_^

Leave a Reply

