Him: you knew what you were doing when you were walking in those shorts

I: I didn’t put them on to flatter you or turn you on…

The looks he gave me made me feel weird. Didn’t know whether to take it as eagerness or curiosity.

I sat in my room thinking should I take that chance and fuck him like he wanted, but I’d be going to hell knowing what I would do is wrong.

He was not mine, or should I say was not supposed to be.

He came in my room and I didn’t stop him, he let his dick lead the way and I tried not to enjoy it.

It was a tease of what would happen later on and no matter how hard I wanted to be, I was a softy waiting to be served.
The night couldn’t have been sweeter, he took his time but kept his promise. He asked me was it his pussy and I told him of course, he fucked me harder and I wanted more.

His kisses were tasteful but kept me wet, the more I think about it I’ll never forget.

At the end he asked me: do you trust me ? and I said: yes!

The end is history and the secret is best kept.

5 responses »

  1. waterboy130 says:

    Freakin awesome! “Ill keep, your secrets…your secret, is safe with me”

  2. coquette says:

    This sounds so familiar….*sigh*

  3. Muney says:

    Nice piece ma

  4. Freakin awesome! “Ill keep, your secrets…your secret, is safe with me”
    +1

Leave a Reply

