Now, I am not originally from the Atlanta area but I have been up and through the state of Georgia to relate to things in this video. Every time I go to NY, my family and friends always say I sound like I’m from the south and when I’m in GA– they say my accent still hasn’t adjusted. Hell, you can’t please everybody.

Trust me, there are things that are being said TILL THIS DAY that I can not understand but I will damn sure laugh if I think it’s funny

If you have NOT lived in Atlanta or any surrounding areas for that matter, then this video will not be funny or apply to you.

 

LOL

 

Another Version:

 

Baton Bob = Dancing Guy up and down the streets of Atlanta. I swear he was dancing better than most females. Trust.  I posted some pictures below for a reminder.

Leave a Reply

