“My name is Deanna and I wanted to know why are you so vulgar all the time? Is it because you are crazy or just hype?

[Reader Email Edited]”

 

Really?

I mean, seriously. Is this the best you can do?

If you read my past posts, which I’m sure you have, seeing as though you took the time to email me about my ‘hype’-ness and all, you would see that I am just an outspoken person who wants to make people laugh and feel relaxed when reading something I write.

Most of the time when you go to other blogs, they are so damn serious like every day is afghan day. I’m not a magician but I can probably bring some type of comedic entertainment to your day if you let me.

 

Leave a Reply

