After a proper a proper introduction, a man should know their limits when sending explicit pictures. It’s like a requirement for them to make a decision if they’re going to take anything further with you if you decide to exchange photos.

Scenario:

Guy gets the number.

He Texts: “Hey, I just met you, lock me in”.

Your response: “Cool”

Him: “Send me a pic to lock it in with your face”

You: “Okay”

You: “Sent”

Fact: (I never send a pic just yet; I always wait to store a picture to reassure myself if you’re worth saving)

Him: “I know you got more in your phone. Send me something to look at”

You: “*side eye*, I know where this is going, so no”.

Him: “Oh I see you shy. How about I send you something first and we go from there?”

You: “Uhm, No, I’m good”

Him: “I sent them anyway. Now return the favor”

You: …No response. Still peaks at the pictures.

Him: “You like what you see?”

What would you have done in this situation?

Leave a Reply

